Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696280014 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 60 / Dental office assit/manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling most of my desires to visit new places, As wel as my family and having someone to share with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, eating great food, watching a great movie, live comedy & music shows as well as traveling and exploring new and historic spots in the US or abroad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares the same interests. Is considerate, generous , genuine in all aspects of life. open to new ventures and is young at heart this very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My creative spirit, generosity, giving nature and zest to travel to new places (especially beach destinations).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished 'John' by Cynthia Lennon detailed story of life with John Lennon... interesting insite to John's persona. one of my favortite artists..Just start reading "the Shack' I also like true stories, Edward S. Curtis,Ann Rule, Ken Follett as well as national news articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life, health
  2. sense of humor
  3. my daughter of course

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am not into sports but (don't mind if you are) although I do enjoy a hockey game on occasion.. I am open to new adventures as well. The important thing to me is just being comfortable and enjoying the person I am with.