Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696278321 A Single Man in Maiden Rock, WI 58 / ag business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Maiden Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maiden Rock, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maiden Rock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and the time I spend with them. I have two children a daughter 25 and a son 21. Both live very busy lives but I try to spend time with them whenever possible. I also have four sisters we spend time togther during holidays and birthdays. I live in a small town and have many close friends. There are very few weekends that something fun is not happening. We try to travel some where warm at least every other year. Last year 20 of us went to Mexico and had a great time. My new passion is travel whether with family, friends, someone special or even by myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling with friends or family. I also enjoy spending time with friends at community events or even local high school activities. But if it is a slow night a good book is great also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent