Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696278222 A Single Man in Tracy, CA 36 / Mazda technician

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Tracy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tracy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Tracy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my daughter, bass fishing, work, being around my family good people

I typically spend my leisure time

Bass fishing, playing with my daughter, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is always willing to meet me half way. And who will also push and support me to do always strive to do better at anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a very easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fishing on the edge: a book about a man named mike iaconelli and his pursuit to make it to the top and suceed as a professional bass angler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i know how to cook.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful