Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696275922 A Single Woman in Navarre, FL 54 / Computer Scientist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Navarre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of west florida
  • Religion: Christian

Navarre, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Navarre, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of west florida. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends and supporting our troups.Always trying to be the best that I can be and always doing what is right. Treating other the way that I would like them to treat me and always trying to see the best in a situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beautful beaches of florida. I like to read interesting things and I enjoy being with or talking to my fiends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My openess

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture. It gave you pause to think about how all things in your life are possible and what is really important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My ability to be on my own
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect ( Im blonde)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am new to this in fact I havent dated since the 80s .