Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4696009317 A Single Woman in Johnstown, CO 56 / Senior Home CareGiver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing my spiritual growth. My children and grandchildren. Anything I am working on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Reading, TravelingSpending time with my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality and self confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness for others (Man and Beast)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peaceful Warrior Inspirational book about a young athlete that eventually put away his childish ideals and let a stranger teach him new ideals on how to life his life and talents. I loved it because it is inspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & Grandchildren
  2. My Parents
  3. Gods Grace upon me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have attained a goal that has been one of the hardest that I have had to attain and that is to stop smoking! Yeah! So I am learning how to live without the attachment to cigarettes!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion