Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4695775515 A Single Woman in Yakima, WA 36 / I own a tanning/hair salon, and work at a winery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yakima
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Yakima, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yakima, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wine and the wine industry, I love it and actually got into it on accident. Right now I am taking a class to become a certified Sommelier. I am pasionate about my friends and family and that they are all happy. I want to learn constantly and am always striving to learn more. I am always reading on subjects to learn what, why, how etc... I love owning my own business it has made me a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read anything...especially fantasy type like Harry Potter, Twilight, Lord of the Rings. I love to hike, Don't get to much but it is one of my favorite pasttime activities. I would love to own a Harley or Bike to cruise on it was my favorite thing as a kid with my dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that is trustworthy and that I can be %100 me. with.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the twilight series and i enjoyed it cause when I read I actually can escape everyday life and imagine myself in the book asa character. Cheesy yes but I am kinda a nerd at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family is doing well
  2. That I am alive
  3. That my friends are all doing well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure I'm kinda a open book. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual