Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4695227227 A Single Woman in Monroe, CT 53 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: campbell university

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from campbell university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. We enjoy spending time together, especially on holidays. Also passionate about traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading, and doing special project around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Shy/quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was entitled, "God Still Don't Like Ugly". A novel by Mary Monroe. This is about a broken friendship between two young ladies that is brought back together as their secret past is unveiled. A past that comes back to haunt them. What I liked most is that their friendship comes full circle. They learn how to forgive and except each other for what they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for family and friends.
  2. Thankful for good health.
  3. Thankful for each day, as it's another opportunity to make a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Exciting person to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am originally from Louisiana. I enjoy cooking cajun dishes with gumbo as one of my favorites. I have been in CT approximately four years. The one thing that I really enjoy is going into Manhattan.