Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4694015621 A Single Woman in Linden, NJ 39 / Customer Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Linden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Linden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling around the world to see new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is trust. I think in order to be with someone there has to be trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my personality. I am very outgoing and love meeting and talking to new people. I have a very humorous side to me. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. On the flip side, I am very down to earth and say things how I see it. I play no games and I like to be very upfront about things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. home to live in
  3. be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people dont see that I am kind, warm and generous until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am zumba certified. I love zumba, it is my life and my passion. I would love to teach children and those who are restricted to wheel chairs. I am looking to become certified at those levels soon.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football