Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4694012917 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 36 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things. I love music and movies the most. I love the words in a song cause they are always meaningful.I love movies cause acting is very interesting as well as the story's. I love sports so I play softball every Monday night with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go shopping with my mom and sister when we get a chance to get together. My kids love sports so I love teaching them how to play them. And also love learning about new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality and his love for someone

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a goofy girl and I love making people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the Twilight books! They where amazing! I enjoyed them. I am realy into all the mystery/romance. I loved the love that Bella and Edward found in one another and wished love was like that in my life. I hope one day I will find that srong of a love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are my life!
  2. My family I cant live with out my parents and sisters and brothers
  3. God is everything around me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often do not notice what a great friend I am! I wish I could be judged for the person I am on the inside versus the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a caring, lovable person who wants to find the love of my life one day. Not just for me but for my kids. We all should have someone in our lives and I hope to find that in my near future.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

breaking dawn, babe ruth, notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

janet jackson, george straight and reba, luther vandros, eminem, guns and roses

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, all kinds, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, ncis and csi miami, none at the momment