Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4694009526 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Engineering Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and learning something new every day. I enjoy talking with friends and family and value good relationships. I like to travel and want to learn another language. My career is really rewarding right now, and I want to do my best to enable that to continue.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out and do new things. I enjoy going to restaurants or different parts of town just to walk around. I like to travel and have many US destinations I would like to see. I play softball and enjoy watching sports on TV. I like to read and recently started watching a few more movies at home too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness are important to me. I want to find someone who likes to talk about life experiences, random theories, and future goals. Or just what Southpark episode they happen to think was the funniest.... Someone who is self-aware and feels there is always something new to learn about themselves and the world.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I like to smile and make jokes and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading some David Baldacci recently for fun who-done-it type reads. I read "A Thousand Splendid Suns" which was very powerful and interesting. I recently finished "Eat, Pray, Love" which makes me want to go live in another country for awhile again!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My career and education.
  3. My health which allows me to get out and explore the world!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it depends on the situation....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to volunteer and help others. I also own part of a small publishing company and enjoy being an entrepreneur. I really like music and the arts and am not a typical engineer type. I would like to find a mate that is an amazing friend as well; I think that is the best part of a relationship.