Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4694001825 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / fashion industry exec.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, my friends.helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling,working out, socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity: someone who is conscious of their actions,moral and takes pride in having good values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very genuine. I say what I mean and mean what I say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen: Your best life now. Really the best inspirational book I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am :-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football