Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693998720 A Single Woman in East Watertown, MA 36 / Book Conservator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Too many things to list! Books, food, entertainment (movies, music, etc.), connecting with people and life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll find me reading a book or making something with my hands, I love crafting and always have a few projects going on.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone I connect with not only on a physical level, but intellectually as well. Someone who inspires me to be the best person that I can be and who I can trust completely.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would probably be my passion. Once you get me going on certain subjects I just get really caught up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading and am usually reading a few things at once. Right now I've just gotten into a series that sounds kinda weird but is actually really fun, it's "The Southern Vampire Mysteries Series". I've never been into Vampires until recently and I'm kinda hooked...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I love them and couldn't do without them.
  2. That I get to do something I love everyday for work!
  3. My amazing friends who support me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny and witty at times. I think this might be because it takes me a little while to warm up to strangers and show that sillier side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book!