Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693995424 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 30 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Balancing work and fun, and being the best I can at both. I am definitely a goal-oriented person, and want to be successful and am willing to work for it. However, I can't just spend my day working away; I have to have fun and just get a break from everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm currently on rotations, so "leisure times" are few and far between, but I enjoy running (kinda), watching TV, music, and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great friends.
  2. I'll have a job that allows me to help people and make a difference in their lives.
  3. The opportunities and experiences I have had that have made me a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm usually sarcastic, I'm genuinely a pretty nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal