Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693994815 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / administrative assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my son the best that I can; always being supportive and encouraging. My family and my friends are also very important to me because they have been there for me when I needed them through good times and bad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, going to the movies, watching television, going to dinner and also anything that invovles travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not sure which was the last book I read because I like to read Biography's and it's just alot of information about people and their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born in Miami, Florida, grew up in Philadelphia, and after I divorced moved to Chicago to be close to my family, been here 6 years and LOVE IT!