Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693992319 A Single Woman in New Richmond, WI 62 / Hennepin County Fraud Investigator/ Previous Indianapolis Police Officer/ Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: New Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Richmond, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love beautiful landscaping..outdoors...my home is important to me...my children, family and friends..music..cooking...wine..I love the water..lake,ocean, river...fishing..animals...photography ( to view...I'm not good at it) ...art..puzzles ( my job is often that!)science...national magazines...travel-(I have traveled to several forgien countries) I appreciate the military ( My father was a Marine..and My brother is a recently retired Captain in the Navy )Beauty near the ocean...My Father was from Mobile, Alabama and my brother lives in Florida...I like basketball, football and soccer..hockey.. I appreciate dance/ballet...theater,cozy fires

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax..be outside..cook..have a glass of wine-talk..listen to good music..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..someone open..above board

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor..blonde hair..blue eyes...smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sara Palin's book-interesting..but scripted... History books..I just read a book about Santa Cruz , California and the surrounding area ..when it was being settled... Currently back in Nursing School...so lots of reading..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.......We are small ..but have alot of fun and love each other
  2. Friends........They keep me going..always some new insight ..and they make me laugh!
  3. Life...isn't it interesting?????

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity..I think I have a "Far Side" sense of humor...comes from being in the professions I am in...sanity saver!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I have seen almost every thing immaginable in my line(s) of work..I am grateful for my life and try to put into perspective what I deal with on a daily basis...I have a smal but wonderful family with lot's of fun ...people first! I love to travel..music...great food/wine..fish..love the outdoors..art...comedy...social networking..( live in a small town ).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, al green, issac pearlman, maroon 5, the eagles!

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferrel movies, edge of darkness, boy in the white pajamas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, ncis, the unit