Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693988527 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 45 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from faulkner university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising good kids that love God. I want to be a great friend, daughter and mother. I love to be in good relationships, whether they be with friends or family. I am passionate about mission work, Bible study and reading a good book!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, whether it be something I enjoy or Dr Suess. I like to be outside (when the weather permits). I like to see movies (though most are cartoons) or watch them on TV at home, we also love the Food Network!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, laughter and.... I can't think of another "l" (other than those obvious ones) :)

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good laugh, as long as you are not embarassed by the fact that it is loud and people will turn and look!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many different things, from Christian fiction to child rearing books to daily devotionals that there is no telling what I am reading now!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family
  2. My faith
  3. That God has taught me through my mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a soft heart and like to be treated well, though I would never ask for it!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not yet!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama