Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693981623 A Single Man in Fort Lewis, WA 30 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fort Lewis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lewis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Lewis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,,,,

I typically spend my leisure time

-going to the gym-listeningsome music-party-reading

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for some1 that has goals in life, a girl that know what she wnts in life... some1 with whom i can converse, and laugh...

The first thing people notice about me

im a person that u can talk to, i listen to everything u have 2 say, not just pretend to listen,...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medic,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. interenet...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very shy at first, so all that good stuff hides behind that at first!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet