Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693981226 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 27 / LAFD Firefighter

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing i can honestly say im passionate about is helping others. This was the biggest reason why i wanted to become a firefighter. Just knowing that when someone really needs your help, you'll drop everything your doing and try to get to them as soon as you can to help them out. When you see the relife on their faces, knowing that some is there for them willing to risk it all to save them or family members or even their property. trying to make things right is another thing im passionate about, wether it be while helping others or in my relatioships, with friends, family, or that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

during my leisure time i like watch a good movie then have great dinner wether it be with friends or by myself. I usually dont do much thats why im looking for someone fun who can think of fun things to like go to theme parks, or a zoo. Im not big on partying or "clubin'" it just not sonmething i would enjoy doing but i do like to dance. im not a world class dancer but i think im alright. I also like to get out of the city and just enjoy beign outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

im kinda shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic