Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693980727 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 51 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home projects,friends,family,water volleyball,socializing,learning,living life,fun,playing guitar, horse back riding, tennis, travel, dancing,laughter,sharing,laughing,spiritual growth,playing guitar and singing,loving,art,decorating,shopping,the water,vacations,cars,music,cooking,.loving my man, and my friends..I try to have an appreciation of it all!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, learning something new, reading,entertaining, home projects,,water volleyball,tennis, dancing,art, cooking, relaxing.. I enjoy so much!

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. It is a package deal for me I suppose.Strong but open to explore new ideas, capable and wanting to have a truly great relationship ,marriage minded, a true gentleman, intelligence,optomistic,spunk and tenderness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with. I can easily relate to all kinds of people, comfortable in nearly any setting. That I make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I truly enjoy non fiction. I always have a couple of books going. Anything where I can expand my knowledge!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. our health
  3. my outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am single. People assume that "I must be taken". ; )

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I am very playful, capable,fun, bright, outgoing, optomistic and open minded. I am unique, tend to think outside of the box,a can do attitude, from black tie to jeans I have got it covered! I like to play hard, relax hard, and love intensely. I have kids, one living away from home, the other 50/50 arrangement. They are independent , very well behaved. I am self employed and enjoy my very flexible schedule. I am a homeowner in the foothills. I love to play guitar and sing. I am seeking a flexible, fun ,loving,brilliant (or atleast smart) man for a serious relationship! Marriage minded preferable. No Players please.