Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693977121 A Single Woman in Colonia, NJ 41 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Colonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colonia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colonia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother and providing a wonderful life for my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I don't have that much leisure time I spend most of it with my son, but when I do have my own time I enjoy reading, movies, going out to dinner, and hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse and Breaking Dawn Author - Stephenie Meyer It was an amazing love story of two people that were very different but found a way to be together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My close and supportive friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am the type of peson who is very direct and I tell it like it is, in a nice way of course.