Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693974024 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 31 / Project Manager for a Construction Company, New buisness Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Main thing in my life would be my relationship. Then Comes work, Followed by recreational activity's. Such as... I play Hockey, golf, hunt, fish and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would put my relationship first whatever catches my partners intrest would be priority. But if it was just for me I play Ice hockey quite frequently, I like to hike and camp or just plan travel however I can also go with out traveling as well. Overall I am a fairly active person on my own but honestly If all there was to do was sit there and curl up with my partner while she reads a book, watch a movie, or just sit there and talk that would be perfect too

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, and passion in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm very helpful and a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To hell and Back..... Great hero book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm