Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693971922 A Single Woman in Mount Pulaski, IL 28 / Customer Service Represenative with AT&T

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mount Pulaski
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mount Pulaski, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pulaski, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the thing I am most passionate about in life is music. Music deffinately is a big part of my life. I play guitar and sing. I write music, poetry, stories, books all sorts of things and those are truly my biggest passions. Im very passionate about my close friendships and family. And newly I am going to go back to school in the spring so that is going to be another passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

When relaxing i like to read, write, play guitar and sing when I have the time to. I also enjoy putting a record on and hanging out with somefriends, just talking and hanging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for music being my outlet to the world.
  3. I am very thankful for everything that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful