Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693967020 A Single Man in Oakley, CA 48 / Furniture installation company

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Spiritual growth. Learning more about the bible, and how to become more Jesus like. My biggest fan my son. I love him so much. He has shown me what unconditional Love really is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son. Fishing is one of my passions also. Being with, and working with my church family. Volunteering at prison ministry

The most influential person in my life has been

That she Loves God with all her heart! I want to be equally yoked with the woman I eventually will marry.

The first thing people notice about me

My energtic upbeat attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. Life. That it has all the answers!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with my Lord and Savior
  2. The birth of my son
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart for God and care for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I truly am looking for a Christian woman who wants to put the Lord first in everything.