Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693851327 A Single Woman in Saline, MI 37 / General Practice Attorney but specialize in criminal defense and bankruptcy

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saline, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saline, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most people don't have a lot of good things to say about criminal defense attorneys, but I am passionate about my job. I am a public defender and work hard to treat my clients with respect and fairness no matter what. Besides my job, I love to spend time with my friends and family. I love good wine, cooking, reading, taking a vacation, alone time, rafts on the lake, anything on the lake, summer, my plants, staying in shape, and enjoying life. I also love to laugh and enjoy dancing when the mood hits me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been trying out some new recipes that I have seen on The Food Network. I also like to just relax at home with a good movie, TV show, or book after work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Accountability

The first thing people notice about me

My shoes, always good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Modoc, which is a true story about an elephant. It is heartbreaking and amazing. I am really loving it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I don't love Michigan, but they are worth staying for.
  2. Summer being around the corner.
  3. I am blessed to have a job, and in this economy, am busier than ever.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I floss daily.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am tired of dating men who never follow through. I am looking for someone with kindness and the right intentions.