Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693832025 A Single Man in Crown Point, IN 30 / Im a laborer foreman for a concrete comp, n also joined in a unionhall!

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crown Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that im most passionate about my job n the good money i make! But most of all i am passionate about the woman in my life when i find her!! i love to pleae a woman in anyway possible, here to talk bout anything or just to give a hug to!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go camping and enjoy the outdoors!! Golf is another one of my favorites and im pretty damn good at it too!! another would have to do with just being lazy and fixin up things in the house or helping if needed!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for supporting me and helping me when it was needed!
  2. My great family
  3. for being alive n healthy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Sweet