Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693825528 A Single Man in Annapolis, MD 49 / Airport Integration System Software Hardware

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scuba Diving is probably my biggest passion, my job has sent me to the Carribean on several occasions where I first got into diving. Enjoy good meals and consider good coversation as the wine with the meal. My job is exciting so it always keeps me interested,when I walk onto a job site I know that it will always be a new experience. Enjoy golf and skiing although it comes in second place to diving. Like meeting new people and getting to know them, does not require that we become best friends though. I like trying new things whether it be a meal or travelling to a new country. Am very close to my family and will defend them against anyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good movie and conversation. When I can scuba diving, or just going for a drive and seeing where you end up. Being spontaneous and not taking 3 months to plan what you are going to do. Enjoy the fall when the leaves change and the winter only for skiing, watching a movie or reading a book when the wind is blowing and it's cold outside while your cozy and comfortable inside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in good health and am able to enjoy the things I like to do.
  2. I like my job that it allows me to travel and see new places and people
  3. I have good friends who take me for who I am along with my family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Respectful