Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693825429 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 29 / akjshbfjke

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Camping, and anything that has to do with enjoying the outdoors. I love reading and writing and especially love reading my poetry to people I trust. I am a very passionate person about a lot of different things but I only share those things with people who seem interested.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I really like riding my beach cruiser around campus. I spend all winter snowboarding every weekend and working at the resort. In the spring/summer time I love going to my beach house and wakeboarding with friends at a local lake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends whom have always been there for me and supported everything that I have choosen to do in my life.
  2. Being able to learn from past relationships and now knowing exactly what I am looking for in a partner.
  3. Being happy about my looks and personality because I know it is hard for a lot of people to be confident with themselves and I'm happy that I learned to love myself for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic