Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693824026 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Marketing Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin stevens point

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin stevens point. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful and achieving my long term goals. I'm also very dedicated to keeping those around me happy and as drama free as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and sports in my free time as well as spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, a strong sense of independance, drive to set and accomplish goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Survive a Garden Gnome Attack. Gnomes are little but smart and I feel I am now prepared for when the inevitable occurs..... I read A LOT and this was just the latest book I picked up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My past life experiences, I have learned a lot from them
  3. My ability to learn and adapt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always take an out of the box perspective on things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight (shamefully admitted), in the company of heros, lord of the rings trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, wolverine, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, csi all of them!