Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693823726 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / medical/health

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping other people especially the needy

I typically spend my leisure time

most of the time i do read, clean the house or just taking a long walk. visit my relatives or friends to see how they are, and offer help if they need one. when i am into a relationship, i usually do cook good food for him or do go to parks, museums ,watch movie or go to his folks..

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,respect, love me unconditionally,values hard earned money, a family man

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and i can easily get along with others..

The last book I read and enjoyed

smart solutions ...it is about simple remedies and quick fixes for everyday life..it is very practical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i came from a loving family
  2. i was able to finish college
  3. i am enjoying life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a good heart, first impression they would think i am a snob

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful