Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693822826 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 40 / I work at a hotel but am a substance abuse counselor looking for work in my field.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are really important to me and play a big role in how I live and what I strive for in my life. I love music and discovering new bands which is why I think my musical taste is so eclectic. I dig photography, whether I'm behind the camera or I'm viewing someone else's work. I'm also very passionate about my career and although I am new in the field, what little experience I have has inspired me in many ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot right now and hopefully that will change soon but when I do get a free moment I tend to just hang out with friends, talk, drink coffee, listen to music, play video games. I can't really say that I have a hobby, I love photography but other than that I guess I need to expand my horizons.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess that would be something between honesty and humor. I respect someone one who can be honest with me but if they don't make me laugh or have a great sense of humor, then it's just no fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my hair, red, or my height, 5'11.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When You Are Engulfed In Flames by David Sedaris. He is hysterical and one of my many favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving people in my life
  2. The opportunities I've had to better my life
  3. My health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't say that I have ever really thought about that question before....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Umm...I'm left handed and a horrible speller and that's it for now.