Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693822728 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 54 / legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate abiout my kids and my extended family.I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I am most passionate about helping others . I am most passionate about music and the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise,travel and the arts

The most influential person in my life has been

i look for both kindness and being able to do the next right thing--- i also love someone with a ggod sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

hopefully that i am a good person who is both kind and helpful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Speechwriter--- a bio of Ted Sorenson who was John Kennedy's chief speechwriter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my two wonderful kids
  2. i am most thankful for my family
  3. i am most thankful for my health and the health of the above

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how athletic i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i am a honest hard working guy who is fit,healthy and open to new ideas