Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693822422 A Single Woman in Schererville, IN 48 / Account Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Schererville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Schererville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schererville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go to new places and try new things. I enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is genuine, kind hearted, and intelligent. I appreciate honesty and someone who can express how they feel. I do not own a crystal ball so I appreciate someone being straigthforward about their feelings and thoughts

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

lately I have not had a lot of reading time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings
  2. My career
  3. My ability to stay calm and organized when things get chaotic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely tender hearted and generous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I guess they would have to get to know me better in order to learn more.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography