Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693816930 A Single Man in Waco, TX 47 / Aerospace Contractor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about setting personal goals and attaining them! On another note, traveling and my work rate the same, as my work has brought me all over the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I normally stay busy with home improvement projects, investing, networking for small home based business, however I do make time for motorcylce rides, bbq's and gatherings with friends, woodworking/refinishing antique's, art, fishing, site seeing, pool/billiards, camping, sun bathing, photography, watching a movie, cooking the rightious meal for 2, playing guitar, art, carpentry. in other words, I've always got something going!

The most influential person in my life has been

The smile you have! A sensual touch of class!! Your sense of confidence!!!That you can put trust and faith in your companion and you'll be my best friend, as I would be yours.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence! I carry myself well!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a book reader! I like reading Nat Geo, Discover, Archeology, Smithsonian, Sky & Telescope, Handyman, Woodworking, People, Rolling Stone magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. confidence
  2. integrity
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a good question!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm really easy going and just want a simple life!!I travel for work, I'm not from Texas. Seattle actually! I'm currently working in Texas long term. However, I am a home owner, in several states!