Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693811516 A Single Woman in Palisade, CO 49 / Program Secretary (Scheduling)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Palisade
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palisade, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Palisade, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work with my hands to create things. I enjoy organizing and having parties. I look forward to having a new passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time watching movies, reading and shopping. I would love to start doing some outdoor activities like biking (Not serious) walking in the park and doing some traveling. I love to stay in nice hotels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think humor, honesty, and a loving nature are very important qualities in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having four beautiful children that I know I can trust and they trust me.
  2. I am thankful for having a second chance for happiness
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see my loving nature and look past my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Happy