Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693591723 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / IT Project Coord

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about alot of things...My hobby is Photography (Landscapes/Animals), therefore love being outdoors. Having fun in general with lots of laughter. Nature, strawberries, watermelon, movies etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to be Outdoors (Beach, Trails, Mountains etc.). Taking photos of Nature/Landscape. Volunteering (feeding the needy & homeless). Being with friends. Reading. Going to the SD Zoo/Wild Animal Park. Did I say beach??? Love the Ocean/Beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest both to me and to himself. Has a sense of humor, is nuturing (strong) and is comfortable in his own skin per se. Has compassion for others. Honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem shy at first, but once they get to know me, I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader, but I really like everything from John Grisham. I have alot of photo books I use as reference. And I'm addicted to the daily newspaper...Local and Business sections.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job for 11+ years
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like baseball, but I still don't understand Football...if someone is willing to teach me, I'm willing to learn. I'm usually the one behind the camera, not in front of it, so I don't have many pictures of myself. Love to stay home on rainy days and snuggle.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

field of dreams, castaway, fearless