Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693590922 A Single Man in Savannah, GA 34 / Copyeditor, musician, and partner in a snack-food company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Savannah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC, creativity, works of art and entertainment. And though it sounds clich�, I want to say I'm passionate about getting the most out of life. I quit a pretty good job in NYC to move to Argentina for a year, and it was the best decision I've ever made. I'm determined to make my own path, even if it's difficult.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out at night in groups � dinner, drinks, parties, etc. I'm a drummer and a composer, so I spend time working on that. I wish I read more books: I enjoy it, but I always seem to find reasons not to � reasons like the Daily Show and the Colbert Report for instance. I love catching up with faraway friends over the phone. And when I'm in a relationship, I like lolling around the house in pajamas, watching rented movies and cooking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...for having had interesting opportunities � education and travel, especially
  2. ...for having a supportive and loving family
  3. ...for having talents and the will to pursue an unusual path in order to utilize them

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent