Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693583420 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 42 / Entertainment Tech (Lights, Sound and Video)

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a very big Hockey and racing fan (not NASCAR, sorry) as well as baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, i am an Entertainment Technician so my job tends to be my leisure time but that's a good thing. I play some video games to pass time, i love driving so i tend to go out looking for nice relaxing backroads to see what i can discover, its a great excuse to learn about the areas that i havnt been

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who is straightforward. I feel like this quality is very important in building trust between two people. If you are willing to risk telling something that someone else might not want to hear, that shows you have respect for them.

The first thing people notice about me

Interestingly, I'm a very proud person but I'm also very humble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Italian Family Cookbook (1950)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Home
  2. My Past
  3. My Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a rough exterior, but I also have a strong ethic of right and wrong and I am willing to stand up and defend things I believe in and people I care about. This is an attitude I carried with me since my days in the military.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love hockey and I am passionate about it!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the right stuff, super troopers, holy grail

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear uk, futurama, the i.t. crowd