Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693475418 A Single Woman in Hermosa Beach, CA 37 / Business Owner (Nutrition) & Music/Entertainment Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hermosa Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hermosa Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hermosa Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life, love, and my career ;-)To include: music, travel, piano, cooking, culture, a great bottle of wine, cuisine, my pets (&all animals for that matter), performance arts, stimulating people&conversation. The list goes on ;-) Outdoor activities like: running, horseback riding w/ my horse, climbing, hiking w/ the pups, skiing, softball, boating, bike riding/beach cruising, or just simply enjoying a day at the beach! ;-)I am also passionate about promoting animal & human rights. Some months ago, I actually started my own non-profit organization. Using music & the arts as a platform, I feel so much can be accomplished!

I typically spend my leisure time

Of course planning and spending leisure time with someone special makes everything even more fun!! ;-) But separately from what that dynamic brings, ;-) I can typically be found at dinner parties, bbqing with friends, exercising, enjoying local jazz and music clubs, volunteering, traveling, working on musical projects, cooking& exploring new recipes, horseback riding, discovering new places to dine and unwind with a great bottle of wine & good people, Hiking with my 2 dogs, playing the piano/songwriting in my studio ;-)ya know.. whatever the day brings ;-).

The most influential person in my life has been

Don't know if there's one 'most' important quality... generally looking for the person I can have fun blazing the trails of life with (I know that's a broad a statement!) One who enjoys the adventure, as much as, the great chemistry & compatibility needed to enjoy each other for the longterm ;-) The partner who can equally enchant me intellectually and with smiles when in conversation, as inspires me emotionally and romantically... basically what we all would like ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

I think everyone has their own unique charisma... That said, I think people would most likely notice my warmth and open personality. And that I take pride in making everyone around me feel comfortable and included, whether in business, or entertaining/social settings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1."Manifest Your Destiny." - About clarity and focus2."The four Agreements."- About personal freedomAlso 2 enjoyable and work related reads:3. Various Poetry Books 4. "The Business of Songwriting" - (I'm always up for reading a fresh perspective on this ever-changing industry.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supportive family, friends, and yes...my rescued pets! :-)
  2. The amazing opportunities, and blessings I've had professionally.
  3. My health/wellness ;-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you were just looking at me, you probably wouldn't know how diverse my interests are ;-) Whether trekking it in the australian outback, gettin' covered in sand throwin a football around on the beach, or curling up on the couch, warm & cozy in front of a fire with a good movie & some popcorn.. I'm game ;-) As much as I put on a beautiful dress for music performances or evenings out, you can find me relaxing in jeans and a tank at home or volunteering downtown feeding the homeless, packing donations into boxes at the foodbank. In other words, my interests and experiences are extremely varied, as I'm open to everything life has to offer ;-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Fun, loving, passionate, outgoing, classic introvert/extrovert, enjoy staying in as much as going out, enjoy great food, wine & discovering new cheeses! Enjoy those around me & learning new things through new experiences! I'm a doer, not a talker when it comes to career ambitions. In life&relationships, Ive realized nothing is perfect, but I admire and share the passion of people who always strive for exceptional, personally and with eachother ;-) I think we all want to love&cherish as much for our differences as for our similarities. Finding someone to learn &grow with for the love, laughter, and adventures to share! I look forward to it ;-)