Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693458429 A Single Woman in Grayville, IL 38 / dish washer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Grayville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Grayville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grayville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and cooking and listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv and listening to music and spending time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

i am not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, she means the world to me,
  2. Being able to take care of my daughter.
  3. Having a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

not really

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

baby mama, the other sister, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama