Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693454613 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 62 / education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Inspiring kids to learn about their world and become the best person they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors and doing something active like hiking, skiing, rollerblading, biking, play tennis, golf, and inside I love to dance - everything from salsa to country. I love to attend live concerts and plays, or explore museums and art galleries. Gourmet cooking or just experimenting in the kitchen is also a passion of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who genuinely appreciates life and all the beauty in this world and wants to share the wonder with that special someone. Someone who rises above what happens to them in this world and chooses to see the miracles instead of the hardships....always striving to see what unites us instead of what divides us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful kids
  2. Amazing friends
  3. Having good health to fully explore and appreciate each new day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous