Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693453212 A Single Woman in Oakley, CA 60 / testing tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being involved in my church and helping other people. I am passionate about people who are truthful, honest and straight forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering, being outdoors, helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Sincerity, Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm peaceful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Having a Mary Heart in a Martha World" It was about Mary and Martha from the New Testament. Mary just sat at Jesus' feet and Martha was doing all the work. I could relate to just wanting to sit and listen to Jesus but the demands of a busy world just won't leave you alone. I feel pulled in opposite directions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for watching over me
  2. good health
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have good ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful