Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693452725 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 30 / Personal Banker and Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making others feel good. Feel good about their self image, thoughts and feels. There is nothing better than seeing people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not busy with school or work, I like to workout (Cycling, running and lifting weights mostly), go for a hike, record music, go out with friends; anything that will keep me active. When I feel like staying in I like to cook, play my guitar, watch a movie or through in COD on the big screen, or even turn off the lights and just listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically, I am looking for a girl that I can call my best friend. Someone who is genuine, loyal, dependable, sweet and beautiful; both inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

I carry myself with a positive attitude and can get along with most people as long as they are not complete d-bags. But I can still deal with them too... only if I have too ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything non-fiction. It just seems more efficient to read and learn at the same time ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family support
  2. Financial stability
  3. A roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think there are many things that people don't notice about me right away. I have a lot to offer and I can't get everything out in one meeting. That's what makes people and relationships intriguing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I have found that it is very difficult to put everything that you like and don't like on your profile. There is so much more to us than just this one page limited to the number of character we can put in these boxes. Just shoot me a line, I would love to chat.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mae / o.a.r. / linkin park, switchfoot / lifehouse / jeremy camp, metallica / godsmack, eminem / usher / akon, i like a lot of different styles (even country)

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, dexter, weeds