Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693451627 A Single Woman in Lorain, OH 45 / crane/cutoff operator at steel mill

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorain, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job and martial arts

I typically spend my leisure time

martial arts,sometimes like to play video games,like dinner and a movie.ive taken myself out on alot of dates lol

The most influential person in my life has been

someone not afraid of affection or being affectionate.its not a disease ya know.

The first thing people notice about me

my heart.id say i wear it on my sleeve but it takes up more space than that

The last book I read and enjoyed

brother odd.third installment of the odd thomas trilogy.supernatural thriller with hint of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters and grandaughters(1 each,born 5 hrs apart)7 months old
  2. that i dont look my age
  3. my courage in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im actually an open book so ill say the juicy section where u cant put me down.lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

i am a little guarded.my stepping stones in past relationships were slippery and the water was cold.