Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693447429 A Single Woman in McSherrystown, PA 35 / Reprints Account Assistant; I process reprints from journals, books and magazines for publishers and authors.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McSherrystown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

McSherrystown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McSherrystown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about food. I love to cook; it's one of my very favorite things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking, swimming, camping, being on the beach, just about anything outdoors when it's warm outside. When it gets cold, I usually tend to stay in and watch a movie, or go out with my friends somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust.. I believe they go hand in hand

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having parents that are always there for me, no matter what.
  2. Working with people that I enjoy being around.
  3. Have friends that I know I can count on, when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very kind and genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Sweet