Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693439018 A Single Man in Wayne, PA 34 / Musical Instrument Retail

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wayne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world I live in a bit better each day. Whether holding a door for a stranger, putting a smile on someone's face, or just lending a helping hand. And playing drums. I can't get enough!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love learning new things, and I have a wide variety of interests. Outdoor activities get me going, like going snowboarding or playing golf. I love love music, and I try and learn and grow as a musician everyday. I enjoy a good movie with a couch and a blanket now and again. Im a sports fan, so if there is a good game on i'll watch it. I like to go on day trips, get out and see something new and exciting. I enjoy spending time with good friends, but sometimes can be just as content to spend the night in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Modest, Thoughtful