Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693436426 A Single Man in McLouth, KS 34 / self employed

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: McLouth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McLouth, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McLouth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good dad, and a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors. I like to play with my daughter. We like fishing, camping, riding four wheeler, and playing with our dog. I also enjoy watching movies, surfing the web for funny stuff, and occasionally play a video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is thoughtful,understanding, and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say people notice that i good manners and very respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Simon and shusters guide to dogs. It is a book about the many different breeds of dogs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My daughter.
  3. The lessons i have learned in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent