Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693431416 A Single Man in New York, NY 61 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1) My Work 2) Family 3) My pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Theater, listening to Jazz, rock and roll, Dining out, whitewater rafting, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Their energy, their humor. A twinkle in their eye. A great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, I'm easy to talk to...and my smiling eyes..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The two books I wrote because I remember how much work went into them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually I bring something to the table when I meet someone and I would hope they would do the same - I'm very open, caring and romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Good kisser, great hugger, A peach in pursuit of Aplomb