Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693430920 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 45 / Environmental Planning Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is about keeping balance in life: happiness and fulfillment in my family, health, relationships, work, and those fun things that define me. I'm passionate about my kids, fitness, and always learning and expanding my horizons. I love creating and writing, getting worn out from a great run, and I enjoy being with my friends. Having a good conversation and wine is an ideal night.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a very active person and like to participate in sports. I enjoy running, biking, skiing, triathlons, hiking, and generally everything that keep me outdoors.I have a love of learning and reading, and enjoy talking with friends about politics, current events, as well as those things on the lighter side.I'm also an adaptable person and love to watch a movie at home with a great glass of wine, go out on the town and enjoy the city, or head to the mountains for a tough hike.I am a kid at heart and love to get down on the ground and play with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a 'glass half-full person' that sees the challenge in every situation as an opportunity. Life is riddled with potholes, might as well hit them head on and forge ahead.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm an easy person to get along with. Because of my disposition (which I would qualify as 'good-natured', for lack of a better term), I find that I like to talk to people, hear about other peoples' ideas and thoughts, and can usually find a middleground with most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outliers, by Malcom Gladwell. It's the story of success and what defines personal success, or failure. I was suprised that I enjoyed a non-fiction book so much, but it speaks to personal motivation, inspiration, and intellect, as well as the external forces that influence each of us (culture, demographics, opportunity, etc).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and how they keep me sane and grounded
  2. Me and my family are healthy
  3. I am appreciative for all that I have in my life - happiness, health, and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really outgoing person and like to experience new challenges and meet new people, but I definitely thrive on a balanced lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

hmmm...if you find out, let me know...