Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693430124 A Single Man in Marco Island, FL 37 / I am a Professinal Bartender that do Flair barteding.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Marco Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marco Island, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Marco Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alot of things my job as bartender ,my hobby as a Dj and ofcourse cars mostly the Volkswagen Old beetle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i like to have nice time with my partner and have a nice cooked meal and a good drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family orianted .

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The personal life of a boy that tired to live form nothing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Helpful.
  2. Kind.
  3. Funny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Lebanese Bartender Champion 2002.