Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4693428320 A Single Man in Marlborough, MA 27 / waiter, construction "glazer"

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlborough, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. music. snowboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

snowboarding, kicking it with some homies, painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a girl that has a amazing personality and is extremely gorgeous

The first thing people notice about me

that im down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read that often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

if your a cute girl and your down to earth come talk...i dont like drama and i cant stand people that like to cause it. i dont play games ill just be real with you. any questions wanna pic of me if your not a member send me an message